Officers Elected for 2013

posted Nov 7, 2012, 10:35 PM by Robert Bigelow   [ updated Nov 7, 2012, 10:35 PM by Robert Bigelow ]
Grants Pass Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M. held an election of officers at their stated meeting November 6. The officers elected to serve the lodge for the 2013 Masonic year are:
Jason Fiske - Worshipful Master
Robert Bigelow - Senior Warden
Brian Beaudin - Junior Warden
Doug Sammis - Treasurer
Tom Miller - Secretary

Worshipful Master-elect Jason Fiske announced the following appointed officers for 2013:
Greg Gilbert - Senior Deacon
James Malan - Junior Deacon
Josh Hatch - Marshal
James Cloud - Chaplain
Keith Trahern - Junior Steward
Jim Miller - Tyler
Bob Hamilton - Historian

Congratulations to all the officers who have been elected or appointed for the next Masonic year. The installation of officers is December 1, 2012 at 10 AM, and is open to the public. We hope to see you all there.