Installation of Officers

posted Dec 6, 2011, 4:41 PM by Robert Bigelow   [ updated Dec 6, 2011, 4:42 PM by Robert Bigelow ]
Grants Pass Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M. held their 127th annual Installation of Officers Saturday, December 3, 2011.
The officers installed were:
Jon Torbert - Worshipful Master
Jason Fiske - Senior Warden
Robert Bigelow - Junior Warden
Tom Miller - Secretary
Doug Sammis - Treasurer
Randal Livinggood - Senior Deacon
Gorm Svendsen - Marshal
Ray Spickler - Senior Steward
James Malan - Junior Steward
Don Martin - Tyler
Absent were Scott Smith - Chaplain, and Greg Gilbert - Junior Deacon. They will be installed at the next stated meeting.
Thank you to all the guests for coming out to join us in our work. And thank you to the installing team, MWB Richard Surroz, Installing Officer, WB Jon Moore, Installing Chaplain, and WB Rynd Miller, Installing Marshal.