Election of Officers 2016

posted Nov 7, 2016, 8:22 AM by Robert Bigelow
At the November 1, 2016 Stated Meeting of Grants Pass Lodge #84, the members elected Brother Steve Booth, HA, to serve as Worshipful Master for the 2017 Masonic year. Congratulations Brother Booth, we look forward to your leadership next year.

Below are all the officers elected and appointed for 2017. Congratulations to all.

Worshipful Master - Steve Booth, HA
Senior Warden - Keith Trahern
Junior Warden - Chris Smith
Treasurer - Garett Winn
Secretary - John Rall, PM
Senior Deacon - Doug Sammis
Junior Deacon - John Davis
Chaplain - Scott Smith
Marshal - Gorm Svendsen, PM, HA
Senior Steward - Jim Warriner
Tyler - Jim Hogue, PM, HA
Historian - Bob Hamilton, PM, HA
Trustee - Bob Hamilton, PM, HA

The installation will be Sunday, December 4th, at 2 PM.