131st Annual Installation of Officers

posted Nov 30, 2015, 10:49 AM by Robert Bigelow   [ updated Nov 30, 2015, 11:40 AM ]
Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 invites you to our 131st Annual Installation of Officers.

The installation is on Saturday, December 12th, at 4:00 PM at the Grants Pass Masonic Center, 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97527 and is open to the public.

The officers elected and appointed to serve the Lodge for 2016 are:
 Worshipful Master  Greg Gilbert 
 Senior Warden Steve Booth 
 Junior Warden Kieth Trahern 
 Treasurer Garret Winn 
 Secretary WB John Rall 
 Senior Deacon Chris Smith 
 Junior Deacon Doug Sammis 
 Senior Steward John Davis 
 Junior Steward Mike Harder 
 Chaplain Scott Smith 
 Marshal WB Gorm Svendsen
 Tyler WB Jim Hogue 
 Historian WB Bob Hamilton 
 Organist WB Jon Silver Feather 

Congratulations to all the officers.

Lasagna Dinner to follow.