Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Sep 24 2017 to Sun Oct 01 2017

posted Sep 24, 2017, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Job's Daughters

Date: Mon Sep 25 2017
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Officer's Meeting

Date: Tue Sep 26 2017
Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Life Line Screening Event

Date: Wed Sep 27 2017
Time: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

DeMolay Game Night

Date: Sat Sep 30 2017
Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Sep 17 2017 to Sun Sep 24 2017

posted Sep 17, 2017, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Eastern Star Event

Date: Sun Sep 17 2017
Time: 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Degree or Practice

Date: Tue Sep 19 2017
Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes:

DeMolay Meeting

Date: Wed Sep 20 2017
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Sep 10 2017 to Sun Sep 17 2017

posted Sep 10, 2017, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Job's Daughters

Date: Mon Sep 11 2017
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Degree or practice

Date: Tue Sep 12 2017
Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes:

Rogue River Lodge Stated

Date: Thu Sep 14 2017
Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

Royal Arch Meeting

Date: Thu Sep 14 2017
Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Josephine Chapter 26, OES Social Club

Date: Fri Sep 15 2017
Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

Rainbow Girls

Date: Fri Sep 15 2017
Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Eastern Starr Event

Date: Sat Sep 16 2017
Time: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Eastern Star Event

Date: Sun Sep 17 2017
Time: 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Sep 03 2017 to Sun Sep 10 2017

posted Sep 3, 2017, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Eastern Star Meeting

Date: Mon Sep 04 2017
Time: 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

GP Lodge Stated Meeting (S)

Date: Tue Sep 05 2017
Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes: Officers wear suits

DeMolay Meeting

Date: Wed Sep 06 2017
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

SCAN Club

Date: Thu Sep 07 2017
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Aug 27 2017 to Sun Sep 03 2017

posted Aug 27, 2017, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Job's Daughters

Date: Mon Aug 28 2017
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Officer's Meeting

Date: Tue Aug 29 2017
Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

GP Emblem Club

Date: Sat Sep 02 2017
Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Aug 20 2017 to Sun Aug 27 2017

posted Aug 20, 2017, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

PM Rummage Sale

Date: Fri Aug 25 2017
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

PM Rummage Sale

Date: Sat Aug 26 2017
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Aug 13 2017 to Sun Aug 20 2017

posted Aug 13, 2017, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Job's Daughters

Date: Mon Aug 14 2017
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

DeMolay Meeting

Date: Wed Aug 16 2017
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Josephine Chapter 26, OES Social Club

Date: Fri Aug 18 2017
Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Aug 06 2017 to Sun Aug 13 2017

posted Aug 6, 2017, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Eastern Star Meeting

Date: Mon Aug 07 2017
Time: 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Rogue River Lodge Stated

Date: Thu Aug 10 2017
Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

Royal Arch Meeting

Date: Thu Aug 10 2017
Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Jul 30 2017 to Sun Aug 06 2017

posted Jul 30, 2017, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

DeMolay Meeting

Date: Wed Aug 02 2017
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

SCAN Club

Date: Thu Aug 03 2017
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

GP Emblem Club

Date: Sat Aug 05 2017
Time: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Jul 23 2017 to Sun Jul 30 2017

posted Jul 23, 2017, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Job's Daughters

Date: Mon Jul 24 2017
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Grants Pass Emblem Club

Date: Sat Jul 29 2017
Time: 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location:
Description / Notes:

1-10 of 155