Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Nov 19 2017 to Sun Nov 26 2017

posted Nov 19, 2017, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Degree or Practice

Date: Tue Nov 21 2017
Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Nov 12 2017 to Sun Nov 19 2017

posted Nov 12, 2017, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Job's Daughters

Date: Mon Nov 13 2017
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Thanksgiving Dinner

Date: Tue Nov 14 2017
Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes:

Kitchen Rental

Date: Wed Nov 15 2017
Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

DeMolay Meeting

Date: Wed Nov 15 2017
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Kitchen Rental

Date: Thu Nov 16 2017
Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Kitchen Rental

Date: Fri Nov 17 2017
Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Josephine Chapter 26, OES Social Club

Date: Fri Nov 17 2017
Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

GP #84 Officers Installation

Date: Sat Nov 18 2017
Time: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Nov 05 2017 to Sun Nov 12 2017

posted Nov 5, 2017, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Private Rental - Violet Bouchard

Date: Sun Nov 05 2017
Time: 1:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Eastern Star Meeting

Date: Mon Nov 06 2017
Time: 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

GP Lodge Stated Meeting (S)

Date: Tue Nov 07 2017
Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes: Officers wear suits

Rogue River Lodge Stated

Date: Thu Nov 09 2017
Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

Royal Arch Meeting

Date: Thu Nov 09 2017
Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

GP Emblem Club

Date: Sat Nov 11 2017
Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Oct 29 2017 to Sun Nov 05 2017

posted Oct 29, 2017, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Officer's Meeting

Date: Tue Oct 31 2017
Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

DeMolay Meeting

Date: Wed Nov 01 2017
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

SCAN Club

Date: Thu Nov 02 2017
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

GPEmblem Club

Date: Sat Nov 04 2017
Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Oct 22 2017 to Sun Oct 29 2017

posted Oct 22, 2017, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Private Rental - Amanda Gent

Date: Sun Oct 22 2017
Time: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Job's Daughters

Date: Mon Oct 23 2017
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Degree or Practice

Date: Tue Oct 24 2017
Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes:

Grants Pass Chamber of Commerce

Date: Fri Oct 27 2017
Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Bethel 13 Job's Daughters

Date: Sat Oct 28 2017
Time: 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Oct 15 2017 to Sun Oct 22 2017

posted Oct 15, 2017, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Fellow Craft Degree - Ryan Smith

Date: Tue Oct 17 2017
Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes:

DeMolay Meeting

Date: Wed Oct 18 2017
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Josephine Chapter 26, OES Social Club

Date: Fri Oct 20 2017
Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

Grand Chapter School of Instruction

Date: Sat Oct 21 2017
Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., Northwest E Street, Grants Pass, OR, United States
Description / Notes:

Private Rental - Amanda Gent

Date: Sun Oct 22 2017
Time: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Oct 08 2017 to Sun Oct 15 2017

posted Oct 8, 2017, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Job's Daughters

Date: Mon Oct 09 2017
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Oktoberfest Dinner

Date: Tue Oct 10 2017
Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes: Josephine Chapter OES is serving an Ocktoberfest dinner.

Rogue River Lodge Stated

Date: Thu Oct 12 2017
Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

Royal Arch Meeting

Date: Thu Oct 12 2017
Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Rainbow for Girls Assembly Board

Date: Fri Oct 13 2017
Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Oct 01 2017 to Sun Oct 08 2017

posted Oct 1, 2017, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Eastern Star Meeting

Date: Mon Oct 02 2017
Time: 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

GP Lodge Stated Meeting (S)

Date: Tue Oct 03 2017
Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes: Officers wear suits

DeMolay Meeting

Date: Wed Oct 04 2017
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

SCAN Club

Date: Thu Oct 05 2017
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

GP Emblem Club

Date: Sat Oct 07 2017
Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Sep 24 2017 to Sun Oct 01 2017

posted Sep 24, 2017, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Job's Daughters

Date: Mon Sep 25 2017
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Officer's Meeting

Date: Tue Sep 26 2017
Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Life Line Screening Event

Date: Wed Sep 27 2017
Time: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

DeMolay Game Night

Date: Sat Sep 30 2017
Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Sep 17 2017 to Sun Sep 24 2017

posted Sep 17, 2017, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Eastern Star Event

Date: Sun Sep 17 2017
Time: 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Degree or Practice

Date: Tue Sep 19 2017
Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes:

DeMolay Meeting

Date: Wed Sep 20 2017
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

1-10 of 163