Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun May 03 2020 to Sun May 10 2020

posted May 3, 2020, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Eastern Star Meeting

Date: Mon May 04 2020
Time: 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

GP Lodge Stated Meeting (S)

Date: Tue May 05 2020
Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes: Officers wear suits

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu May 07 2020
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Dining Room
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu May 07 2020
Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Lodge Room
Description / Notes:

SCAN Club

Date: Thu May 07 2020
Time: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Sat May 09 2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: GP Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Josephine Chapter Social Club

Date: Sat May 09 2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Elks Lodge Rental

Date: Sun May 10 2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Apr 26 2020 to Sun May 03 2020

posted Apr 26, 2020, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Apr 30 2020
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Dining Room
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Apr 30 2020
Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Lodge Room
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Sat May 02 2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: GP Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Masonic Cemetery clean up

Date: Sat May 02 2020
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Apr 19 2020 to Sun Apr 26 2020

posted Apr 19, 2020, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Officer's Meeting

Date: Tue Apr 21 2020
Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Apr 23 2020
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Dining Room
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Apr 23 2020
Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Lodge Room
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Sat Apr 25 2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: GP Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Occasional Grand Lodge Cancelled

Date: Sat Apr 25 2020
Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Medford lodge 8am for registration
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Apr 12 2020 to Sun Apr 19 2020

posted Apr 12, 2020, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Apr 16 2020
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Dining Room
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Apr 16 2020
Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Lodge Room
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Sat Apr 18 2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: GP Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Apr 05 2020 to Sun Apr 12 2020

posted Apr 5, 2020, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Eastern Star Meeting

Date: Mon Apr 06 2020
Time: 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

GP Stated Meeting Cancelled(S)

Date: Tue Apr 07 2020
Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes: Officers wear suits

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Apr 09 2020
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Dining Room
Description / Notes:

RR Lodge 226 Cancelled

Date: Thu Apr 09 2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

Josephine Chapter Social Club

Date: Thu Apr 09 2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Apr 09 2020
Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Lodge Room
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Sat Apr 11 2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: GP Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Mar 29 2020 to Sun Apr 05 2020

posted Mar 29, 2020, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Apr 02 2020
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Dining Room
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Apr 02 2020
Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Lodge Room
Description / Notes:

SCAN Club

Date: Thu Apr 02 2020
Time: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Sat Apr 04 2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: GP Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Mar 22 2020 to Sun Mar 29 2020

posted Mar 22, 2020, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Officer's Meeting-Cancelled

Date: Tue Mar 24 2020
Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Mar 26 2020
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Dining Room
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Mar 26 2020
Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Lodge Room
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Sat Mar 28 2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: GP Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Tue Mar 10 2020 to Tue Mar 17 2020

posted Mar 10, 2020, 12:02 AM by Robert Bigelow

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Mar 12 2020
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Dining Room
Description / Notes:

RR Lodge 226

Date: Thu Mar 12 2020
Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Mar 12 2020
Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Lodge Room
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Sat Mar 14 2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: GP Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Emblem Club

Date: Sat Mar 14 2020
Time: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes: Louise Trowbridge

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Mar 01 2020 to Sun Mar 08 2020

posted Mar 1, 2020, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Eastern Star Meeting

Date: Mon Mar 02 2020
Time: 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

GP Lodge Stated Meeting (S)

Date: Tue Mar 03 2020
Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes: Officers wear suits

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Mar 05 2020
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Dining Room
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Mar 05 2020
Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Lodge Room
Description / Notes:

SCAN Club

Date: Thu Mar 05 2020
Time: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Sat Mar 07 2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: GP Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Feb 23 2020 to Sun Mar 01 2020

posted Feb 23, 2020, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Cecil Sprague Funeral

Date: Sun Feb 23 2020
Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Fellowcraft Degree Proficiency Darian Anselm

Date: Tue Feb 25 2020
Time: 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Master Mason degree

Date: Tue Feb 25 2020
Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Feb 27 2020
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Dining Room
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Feb 27 2020
Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Lodge Room
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Sat Feb 29 2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: GP Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

1-10 of 290