Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Oct 14 2018 to Sun Oct 21 2018

posted Oct 14, 2018, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Officer's Meeting

Date: Tue Oct 16 2018
Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes:

DeMolay Meeting

Date: Wed Oct 17 2018
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Josephine Chapter 26, OES Social Club

Date: Fri Oct 19 2018
Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

Josephine County Eastern Star

Date: Sun Oct 21 2018
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Oct 07 2018 to Sun Oct 14 2018

posted Oct 7, 2018, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Job's Daughters

Date: Mon Oct 08 2018
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Oktoberfest Dinner

Date: Tue Oct 09 2018
Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes: Hosted by Eastern Star

Rogue River Lodge Stated

Date: Thu Oct 11 2018
Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Sep 30 2018 to Sun Oct 07 2018

posted Sep 30, 2018, 7:06 AM by Robert Bigelow

Eastern Star Meeting

Date: Mon Oct 01 2018
Time: 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

GP Lodge Stated Meeting (S) Step up night

Date: Tue Oct 02 2018
Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes: Officers wear suits and meal prior to the meeting

DeMolay Meeting

Date: Wed Oct 03 2018
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

SCAN Club

Date: Thu Oct 04 2018
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Sep 23 2018 to Sun Sep 30 2018

posted Sep 23, 2018, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Job's Daughters

Date: Mon Sep 24 2018
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

DeMolay Meeting

Date: Wed Sep 26 2018
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Eastern Star Set up

Date: Fri Sep 28 2018
Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Eastern Star Event

Date: Sat Sep 29 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Sep 16 2018 to Sun Sep 23 2018

posted Sep 16, 2018, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Eastern Star Meeting

Date: Mon Sep 17 2018
Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Officer's Meeting

Date: Tue Sep 18 2018
Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes:

Josephine Chapter 26, OES Social Club

Date: Fri Sep 21 2018
Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

District Picnic and Horseshoe Tournament

Date: Sat Sep 22 2018
Time: 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Colver Road Park, 4042 Colver Rd, Phoenix, OR 97535, USA
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Sep 09 2018 to Sun Sep 16 2018

posted Sep 9, 2018, 12:20 AM by Robert Bigelow

Job's Daughters

Date: Mon Sep 10 2018
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

First Responders appreciation Dinner

Date: Tue Sep 11 2018
Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Rogue River Lodge Stated

Date: Thu Sep 13 2018
Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes: Grand Master Official Visit

Royal Arch & Cryptic Masons

Date: Thu Sep 13 2018
Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Private Event

Date: Sat Sep 15 2018
Time: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Sep 02 2018 to Sun Sep 09 2018

posted Sep 2, 2018, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Eastern Star Meeting

Date: Mon Sep 03 2018
Time: 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

GP Lodge Stated Meeting (S)

Date: Tue Sep 04 2018
Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes: Officers wear suits

DeMolay Meeting

Date: Wed Sep 05 2018
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

SCAN Club

Date: Thu Sep 06 2018
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

James Daw Catering

Date: Fri Sep 07 2018
Time: 12:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Aug 26 2018 to Sun Sep 02 2018

posted Aug 26, 2018, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Job's Daughters

Date: Mon Aug 27 2018
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

GP Emblem Club

Date: Sat Sep 01 2018
Time: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Aug 19 2018 to Sun Aug 26 2018

posted Aug 19, 2018, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

DeMolay Lock In Game / Movie night

Date: Sat Aug 18 2018
Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 AM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Officer's Meeting

Date: Tue Aug 21 2018
Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes:

GP Chamber of Commerce

Date: Wed Aug 22 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Child ID at Kids Care Fair

Date: Sat Aug 25 2018
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Location: Parkway Christian Center, 229 NE Beacon Dr, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Aug 12 2018 to Sun Aug 19 2018

posted Aug 12, 2018, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Job's Daughters

Date: Mon Aug 13 2018
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

DeMolay Meeting

Date: Wed Aug 15 2018
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Josephine Chapter 26, OES Social Club

Date: Fri Aug 17 2018
Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

DeMolay Lock In Game / Movie night

Date: Sat Aug 18 2018
Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 AM
Location:
Description / Notes:

1-10 of 210