Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Aug 18 2019 to Sun Aug 25 2019

posted Aug 18, 2019, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Floors being done.

Date: Tue Aug 20 2019
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Location: GP #84 Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes: They will need full access to the dining room.

Officer's Meeting in lodge room

Date: Tue Aug 20 2019
Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes:

DeMolay Meeting

Date: Wed Aug 21 2019
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Aug 22 2019
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Dining Room
Description / Notes:

Josephine Co Shrine Club Social

Date: Thu Aug 22 2019
Time: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Aug 22 2019
Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Lodge Room
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Sat Aug 24 2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: GP Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Aug 11 2019 to Sun Aug 18 2019

posted Aug 11, 2019, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Past Masters Rummage Sale

Date: Fri Aug 09 2019
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Job's Daughters

Date: Mon Aug 12 2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes:

Lodge is Dark

Date: Tue Aug 13 2019
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Aug 15 2019
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Dining Room
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Aug 15 2019
Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Lodge Room
Description / Notes:

Josephine Chapter 26, OES Social Club

Date: Fri Aug 16 2019
Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Sat Aug 17 2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: GP Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Aug 04 2019 to Sun Aug 11 2019

posted Aug 4, 2019, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Eastern Star Meeting

Date: Mon Aug 05 2019
Time: 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Lodge is Dark

Date: Tue Aug 06 2019
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Location:
Description / Notes:

DeMolay Meeting

Date: Wed Aug 07 2019
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Aug 08 2019
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Dining Room
Description / Notes:

Rogue River Lodge Stated

Date: Thu Aug 08 2019
Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes: Lodge is dark in July and August.

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Aug 08 2019
Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Lodge Room
Description / Notes:

Past Masters Rummage Sale

Date: Fri Aug 09 2019
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Sat Aug 10 2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: GP Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Jul 28 2019 to Sun Aug 04 2019

posted Jul 28, 2019, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Lodge is Dark

Date: Tue Jul 30 2019
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Aug 01 2019
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Dining Room
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Aug 01 2019
Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Lodge Room
Description / Notes:

SCAN Club

Date: Thu Aug 01 2019
Time: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

Past Masters Rummage Sale

Date: Fri Aug 02 2019
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Sat Aug 03 2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: GP Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Jul 21 2019 to Sun Jul 28 2019

posted Jul 21, 2019, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Job's Daughters

Date: Mon Jul 22 2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes:

Lodge is Dark

Date: Tue Jul 23 2019
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Jul 25 2019
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Dining Room
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Jul 25 2019
Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Lodge Room
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Sat Jul 27 2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: GP Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Jul 14 2019 to Sun Jul 21 2019

posted Jul 14, 2019, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Setup for Full Moon MM Degree

Date: Sun Jul 14 2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Location: Steve Booth's Residence
Description / Notes:

Full Moon MM Degree-Rick Webb

Date: Tue Jul 16 2019
Time: 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Steve Booth's residence
Description / Notes:

DeMolay Meeting

Date: Wed Jul 17 2019
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Jul 18 2019
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Dining Room
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Jul 18 2019
Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Lodge Room
Description / Notes:

Josephine Chapter 26, OES Social Club

Date: Fri Jul 19 2019
Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Sat Jul 20 2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: GP Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Jul 07 2019 to Sun Jul 14 2019

posted Jul 7, 2019, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Job's Daughters

Date: Mon Jul 08 2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes:

Lodge is Dark-MM Practice

Date: Tue Jul 09 2019
Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes:

DeMolay Meeting

Date: Wed Jul 10 2019
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Jul 11 2019
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Dining Room
Description / Notes:

Rogue River Lodge Stated

Date: Thu Jul 11 2019
Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Jul 11 2019
Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Lodge Room
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Sat Jul 13 2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: GP Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Setup for Full Moon MM Degree

Date: Sun Jul 14 2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM
Location: Steve Booth's Residence
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Jun 30 2019 to Sun Jul 07 2019

posted Jun 30, 2019, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Herb Parker's Bday Party

Date: Sun Jun 30 2019
Time: 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Dining Room
Description / Notes:

Eastern Star Meeting

Date: Mon Jul 01 2019
Time: 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Lodge is Dark-MM Practice

Date: Tue Jul 02 2019
Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes:

DeMolay Meeting

Date: Wed Jul 03 2019
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Jul 04 2019
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Dining Room
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Jul 04 2019
Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Lodge Room
Description / Notes:

SCAN Club

Date: Thu Jul 04 2019
Time: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Sat Jul 06 2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: GP Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Jun 23 2019 to Sun Jun 30 2019

posted Jun 23, 2019, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Job's Daughters

Date: Mon Jun 24 2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes:

FC Proficiency-Webb and EA Degree-Anselm

Date: Tue Jun 25 2019
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Jun 27 2019
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Dining Room
Description / Notes:

Josephine Co Shrine Club Social

Date: Thu Jun 27 2019
Time: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Jun 27 2019
Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Lodge Room
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Sat Jun 29 2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: GP Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Installation Setup OES

Date: Sat Jun 29 2019
Time: 1:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes: Installation 7:00pm

Actual Installation Time

Date: Sat Jun 29 2019
Time: 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Brenda Parker

Date: Sun Jun 30 2019
Time: 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Dining Room
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Jun 16 2019 to Sun Jun 23 2019

posted Jun 16, 2019, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

MM Practice-Second Section

Date: Tue Jun 18 2019
Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes:

DeMolay Meeting

Date: Wed Jun 19 2019
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Jun 20 2019
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Dining Room
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Jun 20 2019
Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Lodge Room
Description / Notes:

Josephine Chapter 26, OES Social Club

Date: Fri Jun 21 2019
Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Sat Jun 22 2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: GP Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

1-10 of 254