Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Oct 13 2019 to Sun Oct 20 2019

posted Oct 13, 2019, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Officer's Meeting & MM Practice

Date: Tue Oct 15 2019
Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes:

DeMolay Meeting

Date: Wed Oct 16 2019
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Oct 17 2019
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Dining Room
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Oct 17 2019
Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Lodge Room
Description / Notes:

Josephine Chapter 26, OES Social Club

Date: Fri Oct 18 2019
Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Sat Oct 19 2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: GP Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Oct 06 2019 to Sun Oct 13 2019

posted Oct 6, 2019, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Eastern Star Meeting

Date: Mon Oct 07 2019
Time: 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Octoberfest, Eastern Star

Date: Tue Oct 08 2019
Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Oct 10 2019
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Dining Room
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Oct 10 2019
Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Lodge Room
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Sat Oct 12 2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: GP Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Sep 29 2019 to Sun Oct 06 2019

posted Sep 29, 2019, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

GP Lodge Stated Meeting (S) Step Up night

Date: Tue Oct 01 2019
Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes: Officers wear suits

DeMolay Meeting

Date: Wed Oct 02 2019
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Oct 03 2019
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Dining Room
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Oct 03 2019
Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Lodge Room
Description / Notes:

SCAN Club

Date: Thu Oct 03 2019
Time: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Sat Oct 05 2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: GP Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Sep 22 2019 to Sun Sep 29 2019

posted Sep 22, 2019, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Job's Daughters

Date: Mon Sep 23 2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes:

E.A.Degree

Date: Tue Sep 24 2019
Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Sep 26 2019
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Dining Room
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Sep 26 2019
Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Lodge Room
Description / Notes:

Masters, wardens & Secretaries meeting

Date: Thu Sep 26 2019
Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: Medford lodge
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Sat Sep 28 2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: GP Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Sep 15 2019 to Sun Sep 22 2019

posted Sep 15, 2019, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Officer's Meeting & Step up practice

Date: Tue Sep 17 2019
Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes:

DeMolay Meeting

Date: Wed Sep 18 2019
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Sep 19 2019
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Dining Room
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Sep 19 2019
Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Lodge Room
Description / Notes:

Josephine Chapter 26, OES Social Club

Date: Fri Sep 20 2019
Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Sat Sep 21 2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: GP Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Sep 08 2019 to Sun Sep 15 2019

posted Sep 8, 2019, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Job's Daughters

Date: Mon Sep 09 2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes:

FC proficiency & EA Practice

Date: Tue Sep 10 2019
Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Sep 12 2019
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Dining Room
Description / Notes:

Rogue River Lodge Stated

Date: Thu Sep 12 2019
Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Sep 12 2019
Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Lodge Room
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Sat Sep 14 2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: GP Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

GPHS Class of 1954 65th Reunion

Date: Sat Sep 14 2019
Time: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Sep 01 2019 to Sun Sep 08 2019

posted Sep 1, 2019, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Eastern Star Meeting

Date: Mon Sep 02 2019
Time: 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

GP Lodge Stated Meeting (S)

Date: Tue Sep 03 2019
Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes: Officers wear suits

DeMolay Meeting

Date: Wed Sep 04 2019
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Sep 05 2019
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Dining Room
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Sep 05 2019
Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Lodge Room
Description / Notes:

SCAN Club

Date: Thu Sep 05 2019
Time: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Sat Sep 07 2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: GP Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Aug 25 2019 to Sun Sep 01 2019

posted Aug 25, 2019, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Kid's Care Fair

Date: Sat Aug 31 2019
Time: 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Job's Daughters

Date: Mon Aug 26 2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes:

Lodge is Dark

Date: Tue Aug 27 2019
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Officer's Meeting in lodge room

Date: Tue Aug 27 2019
Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Aug 29 2019
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Dining Room
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Aug 29 2019
Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Lodge Room
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Sat Aug 31 2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: GP Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Aug 18 2019 to Sun Aug 25 2019

posted Aug 18, 2019, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Floors being done.

Date: Tue Aug 20 2019
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Location: GP #84 Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes: They will need full access to the dining room.

Officer's Meeting in lodge room

Date: Tue Aug 20 2019
Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes:

DeMolay Meeting

Date: Wed Aug 21 2019
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Aug 22 2019
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Dining Room
Description / Notes:

Josephine Co Shrine Club Social

Date: Thu Aug 22 2019
Time: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Aug 22 2019
Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Lodge Room
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Sat Aug 24 2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: GP Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Aug 11 2019 to Sun Aug 18 2019

posted Aug 11, 2019, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Past Masters Rummage Sale

Date: Fri Aug 09 2019
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Job's Daughters

Date: Mon Aug 12 2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes:

Lodge is Dark

Date: Tue Aug 13 2019
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Aug 15 2019
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Dining Room
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Aug 15 2019
Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Lodge Room
Description / Notes:

Josephine Chapter 26, OES Social Club

Date: Fri Aug 16 2019
Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Sat Aug 17 2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: GP Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

1-10 of 262