Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Aug 12 2018 to Sun Aug 19 2018

posted Aug 12, 2018, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Job's Daughters

Date: Mon Aug 13 2018
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

DeMolay Meeting

Date: Wed Aug 15 2018
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Josephine Chapter 26, OES Social Club

Date: Fri Aug 17 2018
Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

DeMolay Lock In Game / Movie night

Date: Sat Aug 18 2018
Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 AM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Aug 05 2018 to Sun Aug 12 2018

posted Aug 5, 2018, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Eastern Star Meeting

Date: Mon Aug 06 2018
Time: 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Rogue River Lodge Stated

Date: Thu Aug 09 2018
Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

Royal Arch & Cryptic Masons

Date: Thu Aug 09 2018
Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Past Masters Rummage Sale

Date: Fri Aug 10 2018
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Past Masters Rummage Sale

Date: Sat Aug 11 2018
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Jul 29 2018 to Sun Aug 05 2018

posted Jul 29, 2018, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Eastern Star Installation

Date: Sun Jul 29 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

James Daw Caterer

Date: Wed Aug 01 2018
Time: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

DeMolay Meeting

Date: Wed Aug 01 2018
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

James Daw Caterer

Date: Thu Aug 02 2018
Time: 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

SCAN Club

Date: Thu Aug 02 2018
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

James Daw Caterer

Date: Thu Aug 02 2018
Time: 7:30 PM - 12:00 AM
Location:
Description / Notes:

GP Emblem Club

Date: Sat Aug 04 2018
Time: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Rogue Valley Young Marines.

Date: Sat Aug 04 2018
Time: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Jul 22 2018 to Sun Jul 29 2018

posted Jul 22, 2018, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Job's Daughters

Date: Mon Jul 23 2018
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Life Line Screening

Date: Tue Jul 24 2018
Time: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Outdoor MM Degree

Date: Tue Jul 24 2018
Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge Outdoor MM Degree

Eastern Star

Date: Sat Jul 28 2018
Time: 4:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Eastern Star Installation

Date: Sun Jul 29 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Jul 15 2018 to Sun Jul 22 2018

posted Jul 15, 2018, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Officer's Meeting

Date: Tue Jul 17 2018
Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes:

DeMolay Meeting

Date: Wed Jul 18 2018
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Josephine Chapter 26, OES Social Club

Date: Fri Jul 20 2018
Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Jul 08 2018 to Sun Jul 15 2018

posted Jul 8, 2018, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Job's Daughters

Date: Mon Jul 09 2018
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

MM Degree Practice

Date: Tue Jul 10 2018
Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

DeMolay Meeting

Date: Wed Jul 11 2018
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Rogue River Lodge Stated

Date: Thu Jul 12 2018
Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

Royal Arch & Cryptic Masons

Date: Thu Jul 12 2018
Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Jul 01 2018 to Sun Jul 08 2018

posted Jul 1, 2018, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Eastern Star Meeting

Date: Mon Jul 02 2018
Time: 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

NO Meeting or Practice

Date: Tue Jul 03 2018
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Location:
Description / Notes: Enjoy time with your family. No Meeting planned

SCAN Club

Date: Thu Jul 05 2018
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

GP Emblem Club

Date: Sat Jul 07 2018
Time: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Jun 24 2018 to Sun Jul 01 2018

posted Jun 24, 2018, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

James Daw Catering

Date: Sun Jun 24 2018
Time: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Job's Daughters

Date: Mon Jun 25 2018
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Practice MM Degree

Date: Tue Jun 26 2018
Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Jun 17 2018 to Sun Jun 24 2018

posted Jun 17, 2018, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Two EA Degrees for Warren Lodge

Date: Tue Jun 19 2018
Time: 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes: Food prior is Sandwiches, starting at 5:30. Each EA on their own on first section and second section together.

Officer's Meeting

Date: Tue Jun 19 2018
Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes:

DeMolay Meeting

Date: Wed Jun 20 2018
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

James Daw Caterer

Date: Fri Jun 22 2018
Time: 6:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

James Daw Caterer

Date: Sat Jun 23 2018
Time: 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Jun 10 2018 to Sun Jun 17 2018

posted Jun 10, 2018, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Job's Daughters

Date: Mon Jun 11 2018
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Fellowcraft Degree Proficiency Ryan Smith

Date: Tue Jun 12 2018
Time: 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes:

Practice MM Degree

Date: Tue Jun 12 2018
Time: 6:45 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes:

Rogue River Lodge Stated

Date: Thu Jun 14 2018
Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

Royal Arch & Cryptic Masons

Date: Thu Jun 14 2018
Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Josephine Chapter 26, OES Social Club

Date: Fri Jun 15 2018
Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

1-10 of 201