Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Jun 16 2019 to Sun Jun 23 2019

posted by Robert Bigelow

MM Practice-Second Section

Date: Tue Jun 18 2019
Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes:

DeMolay Meeting

Date: Wed Jun 19 2019
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Jun 20 2019
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Dining Room
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Jun 20 2019
Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Lodge Room
Description / Notes:

Josephine Chapter 26, OES Social Club

Date: Fri Jun 21 2019
Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Sat Jun 22 2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: GP Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Jun 09 2019 to Sun Jun 16 2019

posted Jun 9, 2019, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Job's Daughters

Date: Mon Jun 10 2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes:

EA Proficiency and Fellowcraft Degree

Date: Tue Jun 11 2019
Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Jun 13 2019
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Dining Room
Description / Notes:

Rogue River Lodge Stated

Date: Thu Jun 13 2019
Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Jun 13 2019
Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Lodge Room
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Sat Jun 15 2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: GP Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Jun 02 2019 to Sun Jun 09 2019

posted Jun 2, 2019, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Eastern Star Meeting

Date: Mon Jun 03 2019
Time: 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

GP Lodge Stated Meeting (S)

Date: Tue Jun 04 2019
Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes: Officers wear suits

Grand Lodge Seaside Convention Center

Date: Wed Jun 05 2019
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Location: Seaside Civic & Convention Center, 415 1st Ave, Seaside, OR 97138, USA
Description / Notes:

DeMolay Meeting

Date: Wed Jun 05 2019
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Live Line Screening

Date: Thu Jun 06 2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Jun 06 2019
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Dining Room
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu Jun 06 2019
Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Lodge Room
Description / Notes:

SCAN Club

Date: Thu Jun 06 2019
Time: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Sat Jun 08 2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: GP Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun May 26 2019 to Sun Jun 02 2019

posted May 26, 2019, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Child ID Riverside Park

Date: Fri May 24 2019
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Job's Daughters

Date: Mon May 27 2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes:

No Lodge

Date: Tue May 28 2019
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu May 30 2019
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Dining Room
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu May 30 2019
Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Lodge Room
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Sat Jun 01 2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: GP Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun May 19 2019 to Sun May 26 2019

posted May 19, 2019, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

OES Social Club

Date: Mon May 20 2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Officer's Meeting

Date: Tue May 21 2019
Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu May 23 2019
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Dining Room
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu May 23 2019
Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Lodge Room
Description / Notes:

Child ID Riverside Park

Date: Fri May 24 2019
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Sat May 25 2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: GP Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun May 12 2019 to Sun May 19 2019

posted May 12, 2019, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Elks Lodge Rental

Date: Sun May 12 2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Dining Room and Kitchen
Description / Notes:

Job's Daughters

Date: Mon May 13 2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes:

GP Swat

Date: Tue May 14 2019
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Location:
Description / Notes:

MM Practice

Date: Tue May 14 2019
Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

DeMolay Meeting

Date: Wed May 15 2019
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu May 16 2019
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Dining Room
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu May 16 2019
Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Lodge Room
Description / Notes:

Josephine Chapter 26, OES Social Club

Date: Fri May 17 2019
Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Sat May 18 2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: GP Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun May 05 2019 to Sun May 12 2019

posted May 5, 2019, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Eastern Star Meeting

Date: Mon May 06 2019
Time: 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Cinco De Mayo

Date: Tue May 07 2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

GP Lodge Stated Meeting (S)

Date: Tue May 07 2019
Time: 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes: Officers wear suits

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu May 09 2019
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Dining Room
Description / Notes:

Rogue River Lodge Stated

Date: Thu May 09 2019
Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu May 09 2019
Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Lodge Room
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Sat May 11 2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: GP Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Elks Lodge Rental

Date: Sun May 12 2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Dining Room and Kitchen
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Apr 28 2019 to Sun May 05 2019

posted Apr 28, 2019, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

MM Practice

Date: Tue Apr 30 2019
Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

GP Chamber of Commerce

Date: Wed May 01 2019
Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

DeMolay Meeting

Date: Wed May 01 2019
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu May 02 2019
Time: 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Dining Room
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Thu May 02 2019
Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Lodge Room
Description / Notes:

SCAN Club

Date: Thu May 02 2019
Time: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

Weight Watchers

Date: Sat May 04 2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: GP Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Apr 21 2019 to Sun Apr 28 2019

posted Apr 21, 2019, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Easter Breakfast

Date: Sun Apr 21 2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes:

Job's Daughters

Date: Mon Apr 22 2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes:

Flag Ceremony

Date: Tue Apr 23 2019
Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Josephine Co Shrine Club Social

Date: Thu Apr 25 2019
Time: 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Location:
Description / Notes:

Events for Grants Pass Masonic Lodge from Sun Apr 14 2019 to Sun Apr 21 2019

posted Apr 14, 2019, 12:16 AM by Robert Bigelow

Officer's Meeting

Date: Tue Apr 16 2019
Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes:

DeMolay Meeting

Date: Wed Apr 17 2019
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge
Description / Notes:

Josephine Chapter 26, OES Social Club

Date: Fri Apr 19 2019
Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Center
Description / Notes:

Easter Breakfast

Date: Sun Apr 21 2019
Time: 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Grants Pass Masonic Lodge #84 A.F. & A.M., 320 NW E St, Grants Pass, OR 97526, USA
Description / Notes:

1-10 of 245